OOTD: Off-shoulder, One-Shoulder, One Dress 3 Ways

SONY DSCSONY DSCSONY DSCSONY DSCSONY DSCSONY DSCSONY DSC

The past few years off-the-shoulder tops and dresses have been prevalent in fashion. The updated cold shoulder is now a staple in most wardrobes and my favorite go-to summer piece. I was so happy when my mom showed me her recent purchase from ROSS, this perfect striped off-the-shoulder dress. It is super versatile and can function as an off-the-shoulder or one-shoulder dress, but my favorite way to style this dress is as a cropped one-shoulder top. I am so happy this dress is now apart of my collection, thanks mom!

Wearing

Dress: Ross

Sandals: Ross

Sunglasses: Nordstrom

 

Published by

Qiturah B

Florida Fashionista Fashion Blogger

Leave a Reply

